Contact Us

How can we help you?  What questions do you have about private airstrips in Virginia?  Do you need to know more about joining our organization?  For general and membership information, please contact the organization’s president via

Board Officers

President – Daniel Arkin
Vice President – Tom Silbersiepe
Secretary – Bo Mills
Treasurer – Pat Weakland
Past President – David Robinson

Board Directors

Daniel Arkin
Randy Burdette
Rick Henshaw
Kevin Leahy
Art Lunney
Bo Mills
Mike Potter
David Robinson
Jack Rouzie
Tom Silbersiepe
Pat Weakland

Legal Counsel

Doug Winegardner (Sands and Anderson)

Other Contacts

General Information and Communications –
Membership –
Webmaster –